1929 Club

Established in 2006 in honor of the women who formed the Junior Charities of Greenville in 1929, later to become the Junior League of Greenville, Inc., the 1929 Club is a group of donors dedicated to securing the future of the Junior League of Greenville through a one-time gift of $1,929 or more. League members, friends, relatives, and supporters of the JLG are welcome to join. 1929 Club members are permanently recognized in a plaque at JLG Headquarters, on the website, in the directory, and during miscellaneous events throughout the year. Most importantly, by making a generous donation and joining the 1929 Club, you will feel a tremendous sense of satisfaction knowing that you are an important part of ensuring the financial security of the Junior League of Greenville, Inc.

Thank you to our 1929 Club donors:

Sonya Ables
*Johanna Aiken
Lynn Armstrong
Kristen Armaly
Judith Aughtry
Kristin Bailey
Katie Batson
Salley Batson
Harriet Bauknight
Mary Belvin
Jennifer Bloodworth
Diane Bohlander
Anna Kate Brown
Patricia Brown
*Mamie Bruce
Leah Buttry
Kathryn Cheves
Leslie Clayton Rodwell
Malinda Coleman
Charlene Comer
Kimberly Cooley
Minor Shaw - Daniel-Mickel Foundation**
*Louise Earle
Angi Einstein
Liz Einstein
Frances Barnes Elliott
Frances and Dave Ellison
Lee Farrar
Bryan and Rebecca Feldman
Wendy and Ed Foulke
Kathryn Freedman
Lea Fulk and Brock Baughnight
*Mary Simms Furman
Julie and Berry Garrett
Perry Gilreath
Michelle Glenn
Harriet Goldsmith
Krista Good
Peggy Good
Terry Gordon
Linda Grandy
Fred and Janet Grant
Laird Green
Katina “Tina” Hampton
Sherrerd Hartness
Kim Hassold
Jim and Elizabeth Hendrix
Heather Hilliard
Anna Kate and Hayne Hipp
Jane F. Hipp
Lisa Hohmann
Janice Holliday
Katherine Hoover
Susan Humphreys
Leanne Jaskwhich
Nancy and Larkin Jennings
Patricia Jervey
Lesa Kastler
Beth Lee
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Little
Betsy Littlejohn
*Frances MacIlwinen
Beth Mahon
Suzanne Malo
Crystal & George Maynard III
Jeanne McCoy
Laurin McDonald
*Nancy Morgan
Mary Jane Webster Myers
Louise and *Dewey Oxner
Amie Fender Owens, Frank and *Cam Owens
Tammy Phillips
Elizabeth Philpot
Jane Pressly
Susan Reed
Lib Reynolds
Noel Rogers
Pam Rozelsky
Sally Russell
Amy Ryberg Doyle
Gina Rose Salamin
Charlotte Sarvis-Hoffman
Pee Wee Satterfield
Heather Scalzo
Jill Schneider
Carrie Scott
Nancy Smith
Ann Sparkman
Stella and Edward Stall
Mary Sterling
Caroline Stewart
Angie Streyer
Carol and George Tate
Hope Taylor
Meg Terry
Courtney Thomas
Sydney Taylor
Angela Villiger
Kristy Way
Langhorne "Lanny" Webster
Sallie Peterson White
Laura Whitney
Popie and Tom Whitted
*Harriet Wyche
Kim Yelton

In Memory of Elizabeth Park Parker and Noel Parker McKissick Miles, given by Smythe McKissick      
In Memory of Shirley Halter, given by the Employees of the Caine Company

*Denotes deceased donors

**Denotes 1929 donors to both the Capital Campaign and the Annual Fund Campaign